Home / Biography / The Vodkasonics

The Vodkasonics

While playing beneath the moniker from the Vodkasonic, the trio of Seth Powell (vocals/acoustic guitar), Brendan Slater (bass), and J.J. Hogan (drums) have already been bringing on the ’60s acoustic guitar power pop with their indigenous of Albany, NY. Making use of their reminiscent appear that appears up to the Beatles and Elvis Costello — during his start using the Sights — Cacophone Information ultimately released their first full-length in 1998, entitled Consider Her towards the Zoo.

Check Also


Chicago’s Cougars shaped in 2000 from remainders of local ska-ish heroes Hot Range Jimmy. Eight …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.