Home / Biography / Jeremias Session Band

Jeremias Session Band

Swedish heartland rockers Jeremias Session Music group made their TOP hit album debut in 2008 with Trastland. Citing affects including Evert Taube, Bruce Springsteen, Tom Petty, and Fleetwood Macintosh, the 12-guy band is made up of Karin Wistrand (vocals, electric guitar), Staffan Ernestam (vocals, electric guitar), Ingvar Karlsson (accordion), Clas Olofsson (electric guitar), Fredrik Landh (bass), Niclas Ekholm (vocals), Mikael Dahlén (drums), Jeanette Andersson (violin), Peter Nygren (keyboards), Olle Unenge (electric guitar), Niklas Bäcklund (saxophone), and Martin Landh (keyboards). Ernestam and Karlsson may also be members from the dansband Sven-Ingvars. Jeremias Program Band produced their record debut in 2008 with Trastland on Jeremias Information. Trastland was a significant hit, reaching amount six over the Swedish albums graph, and spawned the business lead one “En Sommarvän.”

Check Also


Not to end up being confused using the young vocalist with the same name, Elysia …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.