Home / Biography / Acoustic Syndicate

Acoustic Syndicate

North Carolina’s Acoustic Syndicate includes vocalist/banjo participant Bryon McMurry, vocalist/percussionist Fitz McMurry, vocalist/guitarist Steve McMurry, guitarist Roger Padgett, bassist Jay Sanders and flautist Gaines Post. The group produced in 1992 and released two albums regionally, including 1998’s Tributaries; their self-titled album received nationwide discharge in 1999. Their third discharge, Crazy Little Lifestyle, followed a calendar year later.

Check Also

Theodis Ealey

Blues vocalist, guitarist, and bandleader Theodis Ealey offers earned his nickname while “the Bluesman Enthusiast.” …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *