Home / Biography / The Reign of Terror

The Reign of Terror

Joe Stump is both guitarist for as well as the heart from the Reign of Terror. Actually, on the debut recording Light in the Sky (1995), the music group was known as Joe Stump’s Reign of Terror. Filling in the lineup was Jay Rigney on bass and Matt Scurfield on drums (both of whom are within the music group Event). The initial vocalist for the music group was Brian Sarvela. By enough time of the next album, appropriately plenty of entitled Second Arriving, the lineup hadn’t changed. Nevertheless, before liberating Sacred Floor, the vocalist responsibilities had been bought out by Mike Vescera (of Loudness and Yngwie Malmsteen popularity).

Check Also

The Tomcats

The Tomcats were a London-based quintet (originally named The Thoughts), who, subsequently, were formed from …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *