Home / Biography / Sweatmaster



Finland’s Sweatmaster focuses on raw, vigorous garage area rock, and comprises of Sasu Mykkänen on bass and vocals, Mikko Luukko on acoustic guitar, and Matti Kallio on drums. Initial formed in the entire year 2000, the trio released several 7″ singles before their full-length debut Clear Cut in 2003.

Quick Facts

Music Songs Song With No Words, I Am a Demon and I Love Rock'n'Roll, Good Looks, Big Deal, Dirty Rabbit, Last Request, Nothing to Do but Win, Down to Size, One Hand Stand, Dirty Little Things, Wanna See It Done, Rock In The Rain, Well Connected, Kick This Town, I Don't Wanna Hear It, Lose A Day, She Cracked, Evolution Never Came This Way, Cut Up in Half, Maggots, Some People Got Soul, Too Much Love, North East Again, Calling Satan, Add One More Foe, Where Eagles Dare, I Have Your Eyes, Little Serpentine, World of Disease, Dirty Man, Run, Run, Nature Son, No Accident
Albums Sharp Cut, Tom Tom Bullet, Dig Up the Knife, Animal, Song With No Words, I Am a Demon and I Love Rock 'n' Roll EP

Check Also

Bubble Puppy

Though typically overshadowed by International Artists labelmates the 13th Floor Elevators, Bubble Puppy enjoyed arguably …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *