Home / Biography / O Emperor

O Emperor

O Emperor are an alternative solution rock-band from Waterford, Ireland. Made up of Paul Savage (vocals, electric guitar), Alan Comerford (electric guitar, vocals), Phil Christie (piano, vocals), Brendan Fennessy (drums, vocals), and Richie Walsh (bass, vocals), the music group made its documenting debut using the self-released Persephone EP this year 2010. Upon putting your signature on a major-label agreement, O Emperor released another EP, Reverie, before making their full-length record debut with Hither Thither afterwards 2010. The record contains the singles “Po” and “Sedalia.”

Check Also


Rochelle (name Rochelle Perts, born March 20, 1992 in Helmond, Netherlands) is a Dutch pop …