Home / Biography / Janetta Petkus

Janetta Petkus

Composer/pianist Janetta Petkus debuted in 1999 with Music for Ayurveda, a three-disc collection (obtainable individually seeing that Vata, Pitta and Kapha) of recovery music inspired with the ancient Indian program popularized by writer Deepak Chopra.

Check Also

Electric Boys

Sweden’s Electric Males were among the first & most celebrated purveyors from the short-lived funk …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *