Home / Biography / Earthsuit


Earthsuit is a five-member rock and roll group composed of acoustic guitarist Dave Rumsey, keyboardist Paul Meany, bassist Roy Mitchell, drummer David “Hutch” Hutchison, and vocalist Adam LaClave. The music this music group delivers is a broad, innovative mix that incorporates from rap and rock and roll to even lyrics, reggae chants, and just a little jazz and pop taste stirred in only once and for all measure. In 1995, Meany and LaClave started performing jointly at Café Joel, just a little coffeehouse in New Orleans on the well-known Bourbon Road. Rumsey and Mitchell shortly joined up with the group, accompanied by Hutchison. The music group didn’t travel very much, ministering using their music mainly on familiar house ground. In the summertime of 1999, Earthsuit made a decision to show up at a celebration. It had been there that Sparrow Information uncovered the group. After putting your signature on using the label, Earthsuit visited work on documenting Kaleidoscope Better. The debut record premiered in 2000. Monitors like “Against the Grain,” “Whitehorse,” “Stated the Sun towards the Glow,” as well as the standout tune “ONETIME” each bring a Christian message it doesn’t get dropped in the rock and roll and pop.

Check Also

Duke Special

Northern Ireland seems an improbable location to provide delivery to a vaudeville-obsessed bohemian singer/poet, but …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.