Home / Biography / Brian Jones Was Murdered

Brian Jones Was Murdered

A punk-pop quartet from Bakersfield, CA, Brian Jones Was Murdered features songwriting efforts from guitarist/vocalist Charles McNeil, guitarist Chris O’Brien, and bassist Dave Pearson. Their debut record, Death of the Popstar!, premiered on Sparkletone in 1997.

Check Also

McGill Manring Stevens

Merging the bizarre, funk-influenced sensibilities of bassist Michael Manring, guitarist Scott McGill, and drummer Vic …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *