Home / Biography / The Uglysuit

The Uglysuit

Four members from the Oklahoma Town sextet the Uglysuit have played collectively since their early teenagers, but Matt Harrison (bass, guitar), Crosby Bray (vocals, drums, guitar), Colin Bray (vocals, guitar), Jonathan Martin (vocals, piano, body organ, guitar), Israel Hindman (vocals, guitar), and Kyle Mayfield (vocals, guitar, bass, drums) 1st came to music prominence a decade later throughout their early twenties. The group’s shiny and breezy sound (comparable to that of fellow Oklahoma Town music group the Flaming Lip area) caught the interest of Quarterstick Information, which authorized the Uglysuit in 2008. The music group immediately go about documenting its debut recording and planned a release day for later on that 12 months. The Uglysuit also produced appearances at the summertime Camp Event and played times with Iron & Wines. In August 2008, the group released its self-titled debut.

Check Also

William Baldé

William Baldé is a France reggae-pop vocalist/songwriter whose debut single one, “Rayon de Soleil,” was …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.