Home / Biography / Sleepytime Trio

Sleepytime Trio

Formed in nov 1994 in the city of Harrisonburg, VA, Sleepytime Trio originally contains members Drew Ringo (guitar), Ben Davis (bass), and Jonathan Fuller (drums). A 12 months later on, it became a quartet with the help of second guitarist Dave Nesmith (he and Ringo experienced previously been users in another music group, Maximillian Colby). The group released their lone launch, the half live/half studio room Memory space Minus, in 1998, the same 12 months the group continued hiatus. However the break didn’t last very long because they regrouped in Dec of 1999 for an East Coastline tour.

Check Also

Teddy Weatherford

b. 11 Oct 1903, Pocahontas, Virginia, USA, d. 25 Apr 1945, Calcutta, India. While Weatherford …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.