Home / Biography / River City Blues Band

River City Blues Band

Vocalist and guitarist Johnny Goodwin, bassist Joe Mls, and drummer Mike Safron constitute the blues threesome referred to as the River Town Blues Music group. The group shaped in 1993 in St. Louis, MO, while some of the initial lineup was just a little different. The River Town Blues Band began performing in little night clubs and anywhere they can hope to attract a few brand-new fans. As period went by, the people begun to add even more folk-rock and roots-rock amounts with their blues work. In 2000, the music group finally released a self-titled debut record. Some local performers helped from the documenting, including drummer Andy Marks, pianist Bob Lohr, and harmonica participant Matt Morell. A number of the paths from the initial record are “I AM Got,” “Surely got to Look for a Baby,” “DISLIKE the Discomfort,” “EACH TIME I See THAT PERSON,” “Deal with Her Best,” and “Small Ditty.”

Check Also

Dr. Didg

The U.K/-structured organic electronica trio Dr. Didg was mainly a car for Dr. Graham Wiggins, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.