Home / Biography / Rally Boy

Rally Boy

Upon their formation in 1997, Rally Boy, who are individually referred to as Dan Blaker (vocals/guitar), Bob Ham (drums), Justin Scott (vocals/bass), and Ryan Matheson (vocals/guitar), formulated several complex, power pop numbers that additionally presented sonic guitar noises and vocal melodies. After playing several displays throughout their Portland, OR, hometown, Jealous Butcher Information released the band’s debut 7″ EP, “I ACQUIRED Dumped” b/w “Sizzling Gemstone Crush,” in 1998.

Check Also

Richard Hayman

b. 27 March 1920, Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA, d. 5 Feb 2014, NY, NY, USA. As …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *