Home / Biography / Blinking Underdogs

Blinking Underdogs

Having met even though attending the College or university of Miami College of Music, the average person people of Blinking Underdogs wished to have the opportunity to make their own make of ska-punk that appears up to famous brands Goldfinger, Sublime, Reel Big Seafood, and Fishbone. Comprising Oscar Issac (vocals/electric guitar), Nick Speck (bass), Costs Sommer (drums), Alan Mills (trombone), Keith Cooper (saxophone), and Matt LaPlant (electric guitar), the music group would ultimately self-release their initial full-length, Last Phrases, in 2001.

Check Also

Treetop Flyers

Formed in ’09 2009 by several friends who fulfilled through playing in a variety of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *