Home / Biography / Platypus


Platypus was a supergroup made up of John Myung (Desire Theatre), Derek Sherinian (Alice Cooper, Kiss, Desire Theater, World X), Ty Tabor (Kings X), and Pole Morgenstein (Dregs, Steve Morse Music group, Rudess/Morgenstein Task). They released two albums, When Pus Involves Shove (1999) and Snow Cycle (2000).

Check Also

The Memories

Indie rock-band the Recollections were shaped in Portland, Oregon this year 2010 by years as …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *