Home / Biography / Digital Ruin

Digital Ruin

Providence, RI progressive metallic band Digital Wreck was founded in 1988 by drummer Timothy Hart and bassist Michael Keegan; with the next addition of guitarist Joe Sawyer, the trio started documenting its first demos and playing gigs through the entire New England area. Second guitarist Dave Souza authorized on in middle-1991, and with the recruitment of vocalist Matthew Pacheco, the Digital Wreck roster was full; the band’s long-in-the-works debut Pay attention finally made an appearance in past due 1997, soon after Saywer’s leave through the lineup. The rest of the foursome released the follow-up Dwelling within the Out in 1999.

Check Also

Lord Belial

Swedish black metallic band Lord Belial was shaped in 1992 by singer/guitarist Dark, guitarist Vassago, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *