Home / Biography / Blessed by a Broken Heart

Blessed by a Broken Heart

Blessed with a Damaged Heart certainly are a hard rock and roll sextet hailing from Quebec, Canada, where they first began spicing their predominantly metalcore songwriting with tiny dashes of punk, new wave, and hair steel in 2002. Originally made up of users Hugh (vocals), Robbie (electric guitar and vocals), Simon (electric guitar and keyboards), Nathan (electric guitar), Tyler (bass), and Frank (drums), the group revealed its debut record, All Is Good in Appreciate and Battle, through independent Bloodstream & Ink Information in 2005. They officially agreed upon to Century Mass media in early 2007, adding brand-new vocalist Tony Gambino, and proceeded to reinvent themselves being a keyboard-addled hard rock-band whose lingering hardcore affects had been shockingly offset by an ’80s glam rock and roll influence on the next year’s Pedal towards the Steel record. Around 2010, the music group solidified its lineup offering vocalist Gambino, aswell as, Shred Sean (electric guitar), Sam Ryder (electric guitar), Tyler Hoare (bass), and Slater (drums). In 2012, Blessed with a Broken Center returned using the studio room effort Feel the energy.

Check Also

Stew Clayton

b. 22 Feb 1929, on the plantation near Manitou, Manitoba, Canada. Clayton was raised hearing …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *