Home / Biography / The Ditch

The Ditch

Belgian rock outfit the Ditch, aka lead vocalist Kristof Van den Bergh, guitarists Sven Muller and Raymond Geerts, and drummer Antony Van Der Wee, shaped in 2006, and following winning a worldwide Battle from the Bands contest, authorized to Sony Records immediately after. After earning Best New Designer in the 2008 TMF Honours, they teamed up with maker Oscar Holleman (Within Enticement) on the debut album NOWADAYS, that was released to essential acclaim in ’09 2009.

Check Also


The Los Angeles-based disco/house group Pharaohs were formed in ’09 2009 by producers Alejandro Cohen …