Home / Biography / Cheating Kay

Cheating Kay

Born from the university city of Columbia, Missouri, Cheating Kay emerged together out of completely different backgrounds. Regardless of the different musical encounters from the members, the entire effect is certainly of a folk rock and roll combo using a jazzy jump and a wish pop feeling of melody. Featuring guitarist Tom Mueller, guitarist Curt Cuscino, drummer Tag Lomas, and vocalist/keyboardist Sarah Mueller, the music group stepped in to the studio room in the springtime of 2002 and released Concept by Might of that season.

Check Also


In 1990, Philippe Saucourt and Bruno Fleutelot’s 1st attempt like a music group was an …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.