Home / Biography / Telegraph


Ska-punk band Telegraph changed its name in the Skolars in 1996. The group contains Tag Penxa, John Reynolds, Matt Truck, Derek Offer, Steve Kachnowski, Chris Brock, and Jef Sanguis. As the music group acquired released one record because the Skolars (in the Leap Up label) in 1996, they continued to record an EP, Give up Your Music group (1998), as well as the full-length STARTED UP (2000) for the same label.

Check Also


Among the initial British punk rings, a lot of Eater’s notoriety stemmed from their sensitive …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.