Home / Biography / Masque


Masque was shaped in 1989 through the music group déj? vu. The lineup of the group was Johan Engström, Stefan Kalin, Fredrik Terje, Jerker Rellmark, and Magnus Berggren. The band’s initial demo, Masques, premiered the following season. In 1991, they released another demonstration, this one known as, Distant Divineness. Another demonstration, Behind Thoughts, implemented the same season. In 1992 they released their fist record, Flesh That Knows. In 1994, Masque released Ten Methods.

Check Also

Levi Lowrey

Country designer Levi Lowrey is a vocalist and songwriter who writes about the stuff of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.