Home / Biography / Summerbirds in the Cellar

Summerbirds in the Cellar

Airy indie rock and roll group Summerbirds in the Cellar certainly are a task of Today It’s Overhead people Brad Register (vocals, electric guitar) and Curtis Dark brown (guitar, key pad). Tyson Bodiford was added on drums/bass development and Mike Yardley on digital percussion. The band’s debut, Using the Hands from the Hunter EVERYTHING Becomes Dead, premiered on Gradual January in 2005. The next season the group continued tour with Today It’s Over head, with Register and Dark brown playing in both rings. Another record was slated for discharge sometime in 2007. Summerbirds possess made live performances using the Bravery, Rilo Kiley, Elf Power, as well as the Kills.

Check Also

Mike Chapman

In collaboration with partner Nicky Chinn, Mike Chapman was being among the most effective songwriters …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *