Home / Biography / Rhythm of Black Lines

Rhythm of Black Lines

The quartet Rhythm of Dark Lines formed in Austin, TX in 1998. Comprising Clint Newsom, Kiki Solis, Omar Chavez, and Tim O’Neil, Tempo of Dark Lines released their self-titled debut in 1999 on 6 Weapon Lover Information, and adopted that with Arranged a Summary Desk in 2000. Carrying on on making use of their artwork/prog/jazz rock, Tempo of Dark Lines jumped to Yellow metal Standard Laboratories for his or her May 2004 launch, Human Hand, Pet Band.

Check Also


A few years after Epitaph honcho Brett Gurewitz exited Poor Religious beliefs, he formed the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *