Home / Biography / Lo-Fi Scorpio

Lo-Fi Scorpio

Shaped in Kalamazoo, MI, in 1995, the electric rock and roll trio Lo-Fi Scorpio includes members Mike Yeager (vocals, keyboards, synth/drum coding, guitars, sampling), Scott Dill (drums, percussion, loops), and Tim Houtkooper (keyboards, vocals). By merging examples and hard rock and roll collectively, Lo-Fi Scorpio offers earned evaluations to such renowned clothes as Nine In . Fingernails, VAST, and Smashing Pumpkins. Having released a set of albums so far, a self-titled debut and their sophomore work, Noir, Lo-Fi Scorpio has generated a substantial regional following, in addition to in the close by Chicago and Detroit areas (headlining their very own shows and starting for famous brands VAST, Frontline Set up, and Hate Dept, amongst others).

Check Also

Ace of Base

Originally made up of vocalists Jenny Berggren and Malin “Linn” Berggren, and keyboardists Jonas “Joker” …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *