Home / Biography / Wicked Maraya

Wicked Maraya

Formed in NY, USA, in the first 90s, Wicked Maraya includes Lou Falco (vocals), Michael Iadevaio (guitar), Dan Malsch (guitar), John Iadevaio (bass) and Mike Nach (drums). Using a audio located somewhere within the pomp rock and roll of Queensrÿche, Fates Caution and Savatage, the group’s debut record was an extraordinary example of contemporary progressive steel. With smart, supple songwriting, and an excellent production gloss thanks to Jim Morris (a veteran of use Savatage and Crimson Glory), Cycles boded well because of their long-term career. To market it the group go about a Western european tour with Steel Church.

Check Also

Bozo Allegro

The Minnesota jazz-pop sextet Bozo Allegro is made up of members who select to put …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *