Home / Biography / ST12


ST12 certainly are a melodic rock-band from Indonesia whose debut record, Jalan Terbaik, premiered in 2005. On that debut record, the music group was made up of Charly Truck Houtten (vocals), Dan Pepeng (electric guitar), Iman Hurry (electric guitar), and Pepep (drums). Unfortunately, Rush died prior to the release from the band’s second record, P.U.S.P.A. (2008). The melody “Saat Terakhir” is normally focused on him. The band’s Jalan Terbaik debut was re-released in 2008 with two extra songs to be able to capitalize over the reputation of P.U.S.P.A. in Indonesia aswell as abroad.

Check Also


Westkust hail from Gothenburg, Sweden and produce dreamy, soaring indie pop comparable to Makthaverskan, whom …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *