Home / Biography / Sour Landslide

Sour Landslide

The Toronto-based trio Sour Landslide was made up of Vince Nicholson (guitar, vocals), Vern Nicholson (bass, vocals), and Dee Horvath (drums). The music group released several unbiased cassettes in the past due ’80s and early ’90s, and in 1994 their full-length cassette, Close friends of Dracula, obtained them notoriety. Their full-length Compact disc, They Guaranteed Us Jobs, premiered in 1997 and received essential acclaim; nevertheless, the music group split up in July 1998 after raising frustration using the Canadian music marketplace.

Check Also


Created in Nashville, Tennessee in 2013 in back of lead singer Ben Elkins, ELEL can …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.