Home / Biography / Pink Mountain

Pink Mountain

The band Red Mountain, made up of West Coastline music artists Sam Coomes (keys, vocals), Kyle Bruckmann (twice reeds, analog synth), Scott Rosenberg (reeds), John Shiurba (guitar, bass), and Gino Robair (drums), most of whom are in various other music projects, released their self-titled debut, an assortment of prog, rock, and experimental noise, on Frenetic Information in 2006.

Check Also


Experimental rock ensemble Savant were founded by Seattle-based ambient musician K. Leimer in the first …