Home / Biography / No Alternative

No Alternative

Michigan punks Zero Substitute released their debut record on Static Information in 2001. Vocalist/guitarist Colin Mattson, drummer Todd Vesey, and bassist Utmost Krentz were hardly 21 when the record was released.

Check Also


Developing in 1996 in Vancouver, Canada, by Ian Somers (vocals, guitar), Shane Turner (bass), Glenn …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.