Home / Biography / Lazer Crystal

Lazer Crystal

Mixing jagged electro-rock and soaring synth pop with cybernetic relieve, Chicago’s Lazer Crystal features singer/multi-instrumentalist Mikale De Graff, multi-instrumentalist/singer Nicholas Go through, and percussionist Josh Johannpeter. De Graff and Johannpeter also play in Mahjongg, as well as the band’s users have also used Cave and Waterbabies. Lazer Crystal released its 1st single, 2008’s Warm Red BMX, in a restricted release of 300 with hand-painted addresses around the HBSP-2X imprint. EP1 adopted with time for Record Shop Day time 2009, and was also a limited-edition launch. The band relocated to Thrill Jockey for his or her full-length debut MCMLXXX, which found its way to May 2010.

Check Also

Sonata Arctica

Finnish prog metallic quartet Sonata Arctica focus on a soaring, orchestral variation in European rock, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *