Home / Biography / Laughing Stock

Laughing Stock

Despite the fact that the quartet of Laughing Stock are located in Austin, the band can be spread throughout Texas mainly because individual members also reside in Denton and Waco. Although this long-distance kinship barely provides band any possibility to play out live, the lineup of Mario Pena (bass), Roger (drums), Gerald Alvarez (vocals), and Richard Guerrero (acoustic guitar/vocals) have were able to turn out two information of their cross punk and “e term” (needless to say, becoming “emo”) through TFC Information. Debuting using the release of the 1997 Happenstance Chronology 7″, Laughing Share eventually followed making use of their initial full-length entitled Long Bus Trip From Capital Town.

Check Also

Unearthly Trance

Long Isle and Brooklyn, New York’s Unearthly Trance had become on the dawn of the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.