Home / Biography / Illogicist


Illogicist hail in the Alpine town of Aosta, Italy, but look for their key motivation in the techie death steel of Florida’s legendary Loss of life. Made up of vocalist/guitarist Luca Minieri, guitarist Diego Ambrosi, bassist Emilio Dattolo, and drummer Remy Curtaz, Illogicist created their elaborate songwriting craft during the period of two demos, 2002’s Polymorphism of Loss of life and 2003’s Dissonant Perspectives, before diving to their initial official record, Subjected, in 2004. This is met with generally reviews that are positive, but has however to be implemented with any extra music; the only real information to emerge from the Illogicist camp lately getting the announcement they have enlisted a fresh drummer in Sergio Ponti.

Check Also

John “Jellybean” Benitez

Few who pay attention to the very best 40 smash strikes he’s produced might recognize …