Home / Biography / Don Patrol

Don Patrol

Composed of Dille Diedricsson (vocals), Peter Nordholm (guitar), Imre Daun (drums) and Henrik Thomson (keyboards), Don Patrol produced in Sweden in 1990. The bottom element of their sound was instantly obvious – sketching heavily over the blues their amalgamated hard rock design drew evaluations with artists such as for example Free, Bad Firm and Grand Funk Railroad. In the studio room the group possess consistently eschewed studio room polish towards spontaneous, uninhibited shows. The very best example of this is their 1990 self-titled debut, which received popular identification and airplay. A far more complicated record, 1992’s A Wire, A Offer AS WELL AS THE Devil was much less immediate and eventually less compelling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *