Home / Biography / Standard Fruit

Standard Fruit

The bright indie-pop group Regular Fruit formed around vocalist Denys Gawronski, guitarists Andrew Lowery and Clark Fisher, bassist Roger Smith, and drummer Ernie Woody. The music group released a self-titled record for the Ellis Isle label in 1995, but afterwards broke up. The majority of Regular Fruit afterwards regrouped in an organization known as the Lulls.

Check Also


Fusing spirit, pop, and electro with Gallic rock and roll, Mani certainly are a French …