Home / Biography / Dying Humanity

Dying Humanity

Shaped in eastern Germany in Feb 2006, Dying Mankind was a death steel group that was composed of members Marcus Dietzsch (vocals), Ken Uhlig (guitar), Kai Seidel (guitar), Hendrik Wentzel (bass), and Danny Vanis (drums). The quintet documented its first demonstration a scant three months after formation, and released it (The Dying of Mankind) afterwards that season. 2007 discovered Dying Humanity liberating their debut recording, the well-received Fallen Heaven, on Restrain information.

Check Also


Five years prior to the 1st Queen album premiered, half of this long term supergroup …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.