Home / Biography / Bodine


Bodine was a Dutch rock group founded in Holland in 1978 by Jay Vehicle Feggelen (vocals), Rheno Xeros (acoustic guitar), Armand vehicle der Hoff (bass), and Gerrard Haitsma (drums). Their 1st album, Bodine, premiered in Feb 1981, and their second, Daring as Brass, in 1982. After that Van Feggelen remaining and was changed Axel Joseph Langemejir, while Anthony Lucassen (acoustic guitar) and Jeronimo (bass) also became a member of for the 3rd album, 3 X Operating, released in 1983. Bodine split up in August 1984.

Check Also

Cantata Sangui

Simply when you thought you’d seen everything…along comes Finland’s Cantata Sangui — much metal band …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *