Home / Biography / Black Country Communion

Black Country Communion

A band featuring 4 experienced heavy-hitters of Uk and American hard rock and roll, Black Nation Communion are rooted within an alliance between bassist/vocalist Glenn Hughes (Deep Crimson) and blues-rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa. On the recommendation of engineer and manufacturer Kevin Shirley, journeyman drummer Jason Bonham and keyboardist Derek Sherinian (Wish Theater) were asked to become listed on, and both appreciated. The quartet documented its first record during early 2010 and acquired it released that Sept on J&R Travels. Upon discharge, it charted in the U.K. Best 20 as well as the U.S. Best 60. The music group quickly surely got to work on composing material for another record and plotted a 2011 tour. The ensuing 2, which reunited the group with manufacturer Shirley, came that June. In 2012 the music group released its initial concert record, Live Over European countries, following up afterwards that year using its third studio work, Afterglow.

Check Also

Rich Perry

An excellent young veteran tenor participant, Rich Perry continued the street in 1975 using the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *