Home / Biography / Shadow Screamers

Shadow Screamers

The choice rock trio Darkness Screamers came together in 1997 in the spirit of promoting nonviolence through music. They incorporate components of blues and hard rock and roll, making Darkness Screamers’ audio mysteriously melodic. Darkness Screamers, that are Jon (vocals/electric guitar), Daniel (bass), and Shawn (drums), documented, self-produced, and separately released their full-length debut From the Darkness in middle-2000.

Check Also

Pale Young Gentlemen

Madison, WI, collective Pale Small Gentlemen got their begin like a three-piece bedroom music group …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.