Home / Biography / Page France

Page France

Baltimore’s Web page France feature Michael Nau (vocals, electric guitar, keyboards), Whitney McGraw (glockenspiel, keyboards, vocals), Clinton Jones (drums), and Jasen Reeder (bass). The indie rock and roll quartet produced in 2004 and released its debut record, Arrive, I’m a Lion, a season later. Indie rock and roll fans had been wowed by Nau’s earnestness, as well as the press in comparison to him to famous brands Jeff Tweedy and Shiny Eye’ Conor Oberst. Web page France’s sophomore work, Hello, Dear Blowing wind, found its way to fall 2005; it had been afterwards reissued via Suicide Press in fall 2006. A fresh full-length, Web page France as well as the Family members Telephone, arrived the following season.

Check Also

Jesse Sykes & the Sweet Hereafter

Formed in the ashes of two influential alternative country rings, Whiskeytown and Hominy, the duo …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *