Home / Biography / Zoey Van Goey

Zoey Van Goey

Scotland-based indie pop ensemble Zoey Van Goey shaped in Glasgow in 2006. Featuring the abilities of keyboardist/vocalist Kim Moore, guitarist Michael John McCarthy, and drummer Matt Brennan, the music group released the one “Foxtrot Vandals,” made by Belle & Sebastian’s Stuart Murdoch, in 2007. The follow-up one, “Sweethearts in Disguise,” with creation through the Delgados’ Paul Savage, implemented a year afterwards. In ’09 2009, the music group released its full-length debut, the Savage-produced The Cage Was Unlocked All Along, which noticed re-release on Chemikal Underground this year 2010. That same season, bassist Adam Scott became a member of the music group. In 2011, Zoey Truck Goey released their sophomore work, Propeller Versus Wings, once more featuring creation from Savage.

Check Also

Abuelo Mundo

Acoustic rock quintet from Puerto Rico formerly referred to as la Cosa. Abuelo Mundo was …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.