Home / Biography / Words of Farewell

Words of Farewell

A progressive metal device based from the Ruhr region of Germany, Phrases of Farewell formed in 2007 throughout the abilities of Erik Gaßmus (guitar), Tristan Wegner (drums), Robin Dirks (guitar), Alexander Otto (vocals), Leo Wichmann (keyboards), and Konstantin Voßhoff (bass). Working in an identical sonic world as performers like Scar tissue Symmetry, Dark Tranquillity, Insomnium, and Mors Principium Est, the music group issued a set of unbiased EPs in 2007 and 2008 before proceeding into the studio room to begin setting up tracks because of their full-length debut. The causing Immersion premiered via AFM Information in 2012, and received high marks both in the home and overseas. The more specialized Black Outrageous Yonder premiered the following calendar year, implemented in 2016 with the progressive-minded Quiet Globe.

Check Also


Formed for the reason that music crucible, Chapel Hill, Tube forged a ragged rock and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *