Home / Biography / Winds of Plague

Winds of Plague

Originally referred to as Black December, Winds of Plague formed in 2002 in Upland, California. The music group went through a great number of roster adjustments, eventually buying Jonathan Cooke (vocals), Nick Eash (acoustic guitar), Nick Piunno (acoustic guitar), Kristen Randall (keyboards), Andrew Glover (bass), and Jeff Tenney (drums). The name switch to Winds of Plague required around three years, and in 2005, the recently rechristened music group released their debut, A Chilly Day time in Hell on Recourse Information. Century Press stepped in and authorized the music group, with whom Winds of Plague would launch their follow-up — Decimate the Weak — in Feb of 2008. THE FANTASTIC Stone War found its way to 2009, accompanied by Contrary to the Globe in 2011.

Check Also

Sébastien Tellier

Sébastien Tellier is certainly a multifaceted instrumentalist/singer from Paris, France’s 17th Arrondissement, an elongated arts-and-culture-rich …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *