Home / Biography / Wilson


A muscular, no-holds-barred, blue training collar hard rock device from the Electric motor Town, Wilson formed this year 2010 throughout the abilities of Chad Nicefield (vocals), Jason Spencer (electric guitar), Kyle Landry (electric guitar), Adam Lascu (bass), and Matt Puhy (drums). Constructed on the foundation of 100 % pure, analog-driven sonic might, Wilson constructed their reputation over the lawn root base level through large touring and essential shows and celebration dates with famous brands Gwar, Theory of the Deadman, ALL OF THAT Remains to be, and Sevendust. The music group released their debut record, the aptly called Fullblast Fuckery, in 2013 via Dine By itself. The LP captured the interest of Razor & Connect, who agreed upon the group the next calendar year. Wilson’s sophomore studio room long player, To Rise, fell in June of 2015, accompanied by a UK/Western european tour alongside Halestorm and Nothing at all More.

Check Also

Matt Resnicoff

Matt Resnicoff ‘s been around the music business for a long time. He offered as …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *