Home / Biography / Village of Dead Roads

Village of Dead Roads

Hailing from Eerie, PA, Community of Dead Roads can be made up of Doug Corey (lead guitar and vocals), Eric Abt (rhythm guitar), and Chris Williams (drums). Their eclectic sonic formula combines the doom of Dark Sabbath using the ambient intensifying steel of Isis, the commercial grind of Godflesh, and extra traces of hardcore. First captured in 2005 on the split discharge with Meteor Town label mates Spiritu entitled Individual Failures, the band’s unconventional eyesight led to a full-length debut, Dwelling in Question, the following season.

Check Also

Charles Shaar Murray

Charles Shaar Murray continues to be probably one of the most widely go through British …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.