Home / Biography / Unreal City

Unreal City

Hardcore kids towards the last, the people of Pittsburgh, PA’s Unreal Town won’t identify their last brands on sheer rule, coating up for inspection using their debut record, Ephemeral Subsistence, just seeing that Joe (vocals), Jon (electric guitar), Mania (bass), and Rob (drums). Agreed upon to Twice or Nothing Information and written by punk and hardcore steady Eulogy Recordings, the band’s thought-provoking initial effort premiered in past due 2008 to generally positive reviews.

Check Also

The Bluetones

The Bluetones filled the gap that this Stone Roses left out, providing graceful but muscular …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *