Home / Biography / Twin Obscenity

Twin Obscenity

With an already growing black steel scene within their home country of Norway, Atle Wiig (singer/guitarist/keyboards), Jo-Arild Toennessen (bass), and Knut Naesje (drums) formed their very own task in 1991 for the intention of adding their very own bleak, but metallic quite happy with the incorporation of the keyboard drenched enforcement; therefore Twin Obscenity was created. After documenting three demos between 1993 and 1995, interest was finally searched for from Head Not really Found Information, who released their initial full-length Where Light Details non-e in 1997. Following a Western european tour along with a deal with Hundred years Media Information, Twin Obscenity had been introduced to america with For Bloodstream, Honour and Earth the following calendar year.

Check Also

Earth Crisis

Earth Turmoil’ chugging riffs and barked declarations served because the mouthpiece of America’s militant vegan …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *