Home / Biography / Truth & Salvage Co.

Truth & Salvage Co.

The North Carolina-based roots rock collective Truth & Salvage Co. shaped in 2005 across the abilities of guitarist/vocalist Tim Jones, keyboardist/vocalist Walker Little, guitarist/vocalist Scott Kinnebrew, drummer/vocalist Costs Smith, keyboard participant Adam Sophistication, and bassist Joe Edel. Boasting four vocalist/songwriters and a brief history that spanned the East and Western world Coasts, the group’s exclusive mixture of Southern rock and roll and indie pop was honed in LA and perfected in the mountains of NEW YORK. The group’s eponymous debut record was made by Chris Robinson from the Dark Crowes and released on Sterling silver Arrow Information in November 2009. The music group supported the record using a tour that included performances at several summertime festivals this year 2010. During 2011, Joe Edel still left the music group; he was changed by Frank DiVanna, but by the finish of the entire year Dean Moore became the band’s brand-new bassist. Truth & Salvage Co. started focusing on their second record in 2012, creating the record with the help of Jon Ashley. The ensuing Get Me Up premiered in July 2013.

Check Also

Chihei Hatakeyama

Chihei Hatakeyama is a Tokyo-based ambient musician and understanding engineer who creates chiming, shimmering soundscapes …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.