Home / Biography / Tomorrow People

Tomorrow People

Fronted by the feminine vocals of guitarist Lindsay McLennan, The Tomorrow People’s make of complete pop-punk debuted in 1997 using their first solitary “Evidence.” Acquiring an important bow to famous brands Husker Du as well as the Substitutes, bassist Nick Cicer and drummer Sean Grupetta finished the line-up using their added art of vocal harmonies. The Tomorrow People would ultimately self-release two extra records prior to the end of 1997, this consists of their initial full-length Shining as well as the follow-up one “Bloodsuckee.”

Check Also

Nations by the River

Highly regarded Australian alt-folk-country bands the Sleepy Jackson and Gelbison cross-pollinated throughout a 2003 homeland …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.