Home / Biography / Time Requiem

Time Requiem

Merging force and neo-classical metallic, progressive rock and roll, and AOR, pan-European quintet Time period Requiem was shaped in 2002 by vocalist Apollo Papathanasio (also Meduza), guitarist Magnus Nordh, keyboardist Richard Anderson (Space Odyssey, Majestic, etc.), bassist Dick Lövgren, and drummer Peter Wildoer (also Darkane). A self-titled debut surfaced the following calendar year and was shortly accompanied by the live record Unleashed in Japan, and Time Requiem changed their tempo section using the Rose Kings’ Jonas Reingold (bass) and Zoltan Csorsz (drums). 2004 noticed the unveiling of their sophomore record, The Inner Group of Reality.

Check Also

Caitríona O’Leary

Caitríona O’Leary can be an internationally renowned singer known on her behalf function in traditional …