Home / Biography / Theory of Everything

Theory of Everything

The dreamy indie rock outfit Theory of Everything is made up of Ben Richards (vocals/guitar), Del Carter (bass/vocals), Simon Bristoll (guitar), and Nick Jones (drums). Jointly, they produced Theory of Everything within their indigenous Britain in 2001. They derive an audio like the prefers of Dark Rebel Motorcycle Membership, Muse, and Coldplay. Theory of Everything’s debut record, Failing of Arithmatic, found its way to springtime 2002 on Addison Information.

Check Also


Led by Stephen Stills, with Chris Hillman (the Byrds, Traveling Burrito Brothers), Paul Harris (session …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *